Runway Must-Haves Spring 2012

I love Fashion Week. It’s not just the collections that get me excited it’s also all the people. Although, I’m  not in the front row like other  bloggers, I searched through Style.com to see what to expect for the Spring. By the looks of it, there is  is a lot to be excited about:

Tracy Reese said,” Let’s just skip the next six months” to Style.com and I totally agree. I am in no rush to brace the cold but these looks give me something to look forward to.

Shut Up! I loved these looks from Rachel Zoe’s collection. I will definitly be rocking the romper this spring. I’m terrified of the full length skirt  because I’m short  but it look great on the model, of course. I am beginning to love jumpsuits but hate trips to the bathroom. Jumpsuits should come with a buyers beware tag “Pee before dressing and don’t drink and eat anything during!”

Diane Von Furstenburg collection was all about optimism and I’m definitely feeling it.

Images Courtesy of Style.com

